Q: I have billing enquiries. How can I contact you?
For any billing related enquiries, the only accepted communication channels are: Live Chat & e-mail: help[at]2appstudio.com.
Membership Subscription Information
Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through Stripe and Chargebee. Payment will be charged to the credit card connected to your Journey.Cloud account when you confirm the initial subscription purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be identified. You may manage your subscription and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to this page after the purchase. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the current billing cycle even when auto-renewal for the next billing cycle is turned off. (You assume the responsibility for your purchase, and no refunds will be issued). Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable.
Q: Can I cancel subscription anytime?
You can cancel auto-renewal of your subscription at any time. If you cancel your auto-renewal subscription, you will have access to Journey Membership until the day your next subscription payment is due to be billed. For example, if you cancel auto-renewal of your monthly subscription 23 days before the next payment, you will still have access for another 23 days. If you cancel auto-renewal of your annual subscription three months before your payment is due, you will still get access for another three months.We do not refund cancelled subscriptions.
Q: How do I cancel or upgrade subscription?
To upgrade or cancel the auto-renewal of subscription, the only accepted channel is via this page by clicking on "Manage Account" button. Any other means to upgrade or cancel the auto-renewal of subscription through other channels such as Live Chat or e-mail will not be entertained.
Q: Does deactivating Journey.Cloud or Journey terminate my subscription?
Deactivation of Journey.Cloud or Journey account neither automatically cancels your on-going subscription nor automatically entitles you a refund. If your account has been deactivated, activate back your account first to cancel the auto-renewal of subscription for the next billing cycle.
Refer to Help Desk
to read more about the refund & cancellation Policy.